Disclaimer Webinar Jan 3, 2021 09:30 pm IST, 8 am PST, 4 pm GMT Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83408826220 Meeting ID: 834 0882 6220 Passcode: 545117
Ba Humata (with good thoughts)
Fellowship of Collective Consciousness with Prayer and Action 
Webinars on Prayers related to and Actions inspired by Good Thoughts (Humata) propagating Fellowship, World Peace, Happiness (Ushta) and Prosperity for All.
We aim to share the Universal and Timeless knowledge of the Zarathushti Deen (Faith) and send out good vibrations of Peace and Love for the good of all.

Join Zoroastrians from around the World for online talks based on understanding the Principles/Precepts/Concepts in the Prayers/Gathas/Texts and how these can be implemented with balance in our life in all aspects (family, professional, social, educational, entrepreneurial etc.).
Let us each make a small contribution from our Zarthosti Deen towards World Peace by sharing our Vohuman.
Ba Humata is an endeavour to build Fellowship with Prayer and Action based upon Good thoughts being chosen as the foundation in order to render benefit to the Peoples of our Planet (Yasna Ha 49.3 Spentomad Gatha) and rejoicing all actions/thoughts done with good intention/mind (Vohuman) as a form/part of prayer/bandagi/nemangha/humble adoration (Yasna Ha. 28.1 Ahunavad Gatha).
We aim to send out good vibrations all over the worldfor Unity, Peace, Prosperity, Bliss and Joy for everybody. 
Document + Gratitude
Session 2: Sunday, 07 February 2021, 8 Am PST, 11 am EST, 4 pm GMT, 9.30pm IST
Prayers related to and Actions inspired by Good Thoughts (Humata)
propagating Fellowship, World Peace, Happiness (Ushta) and Prosperity for All 

Building happiness with the Consciousness of righteousness. 

Ashem Vohu .....

Speakers have been very kindly arranged by Mr. Meher Amalsad (USA)
From our Priests we hope to learn how the Zarthushti prayers can help and inspire actions.
From our Behdin Speakers and kind participating audience we hope to hear experiences of how positive actions have been inspired by our Prayers
Vada Dasturji Khurshed K. Dastoor (India)

Learn more

Questions for clarification by the Global Audience 

Learn more

Vohu Mana Sharing The audience will be invited to share with Vohuman (good mind) related to the theme 'With Good Thoughts' how Zarthushti prayers have helped, inspired or given any particular experiences. We aim to send out good vibrations of Peace and Love for the good of all.
Moderator Dr. Karishma Koka (Founder)

Learn more

This project is dedicated primarily to Asho Zarathushtra
It is also dedicated to all beneficent ancestors including my Great-grandfather Dasturji Ervad Pestonji Noshirwan Panthaki (Dasturji at  Sir J. J. Agiary, Pune, India) &  and my Grandfather Ervad Noshirwan Pestonji Panthaki and my GreatGrand Kakajis Ervad Behramshah Pestonji Panthaki, Ervad Ratanhah Pestonji Panthaki, Ervad Nadirshah Pestonji Panthaki and Ervad Dadiba Pestonji Panthaki who dedicated their lives to different Agiaries in Bombay, Calcutta and Pune. 

Feedback

This site and Doc draft is still under development and will be added to continuously.
If you notice any errors they are by oversight and all corrections will be gratefully studied. 
Please e-mail me. With much gratitude, Dr. Karishma Koka. Founder, Moderator
Name E-mail Message Submit